Complimentary Shipping $300+ | USE CODE: GETDREST FOR 10% OFF YOUR FIRST PURCHASE!

Contact Us

Address:
10305 Quaker Avenue
Suite 600
Lubbock, Texas 79424

Phone:
806.793.7378

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-6:00
Saturday: 10:00-5:30
Sunday: Closed

Scott Malouf

Owner

Scott@getdrest.com

 

Marlowe Malouf Lawson

Manager & Women's Buyer

Marlowe@getdrest.com 

 

Alex Kuehler

Men's Buyer & Menswear Specialist

Alex@getdrest.com

 

Brady Longoria Turman

Marketing & Communications Director
Social Media & Events

Brady@getdrest.com

 

Abby Fields

Men's & Women's Sales

Abby@getdrest.com

 

Tom Collins

Men's Sales

Tom@getdrest.com

 

Libby Shawver

Shipping & Receiving

receiving@getdrest.com

 

Ann Winegar

Jewelry Specialist & Sales

Ann@getdrest.com

 

Carrye Baker

Accounting

getpaid@getdrest.com

 Contact